Play for free

News

RSS
  • Enjoy the best videos and fragmovies made by the members of our partner program.

    14 Aug 2020
    Blog
    1223011
  • Get your hands on the Armageddon set, enjoy up to 30% off on some items or try your luck with Kredit and WF$ boxes!

    14 Aug 2020
    Article
    1223009
  • We would like to inform you that the 32-bit game version will be temporarily disabled from the 18th to the 21st of August! We highly recommend you switch to 64-bit Windows as soon as possible.

    14 Aug 2020
    Article
    1222971
  • Take part in a new offer and get nice gifts! Just make purchases with Kredits in the in-game store and receive awesome bonus items.

    14 Aug 2020
    Article
    1223003
  • Get a bonus of 40% for purchasing one of the Kredit packs!

    14 Aug 2020
    Article
    1223001
  • The minimum price of crates and resource keys on the Marketplace has been reduced. This will help you get rid of unnecessary crates and get the missing items for crafting.

    12 Aug 2020
    Article
    1222983
  • Great bonuses await! The offer will be active till 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST) on the 14th of August.

    12 Aug 2020
    Article
    1222973
  • Get a bonus of up to 30% for purchasing one of the Kredit packs!

    11 Aug 2020
    Article
    1222967
  • Make a payment and get a trial gold subscription as a gift!

    10 Aug 2020
    Article
    1222949
  • Get 50% more Warface dollars, XP and Vendor Points from 17:00 CEST (15:00 UTC) on the 7th of August to 11:00 CEST (09:00 UTC) on the 10th of August.
    07 Aug 2020
    Article
    1222933