Play for free

 

June sale!

Categories: General

Why should discounts be always related to a holiday, event or tradition? Exactly!

Meet our midweek discount on a bunch of bundles and items in Warface:

Item

Discount

All bundles

20%

Warface dollars & Resurrection coins Random Box

20%

VIP and Mega VIP

15%

Body skins

25%

 

The offer is available from June 29th 10:30 UTC (12:30 CEST) to July 3rd 08:59 UTC (10:59 CEST).

Stock up and head in game!


Discuss on the forum

See more

Server Restart – June 30th
Servers will be down for scheduled maintenance June 30th 10:00 CEST to 10:30.
27 Jun 2017 general
Warface Opinion Survey
Air your opinion  
27 Jun 2017 general

Stay connected