Play for free

 

Weekend Rush

Categories: Event
Dear players!
 
Don’t miss your chance to progress faster this weekend! Warface dollars, XP and Arsenal Points rewards will be increased by 50% from 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC) on October 6 to October 9, 07:59 CEST (05:59 UTC).
 
See you in game!

See more

Weapon showcase: Westerner 1887
The Wild West is coming to Warface!
05 Oct 2017 article
RANK 87 SHINOBI – COMING WITH THE NEXT UPDATE
Read about the next highest rank in the game
05 Oct 2017 article

Stay connected