Play for free

 

Buy 10 Kredit Boxes and receive WX Metasoma EVO3 A1 box FREE

Categories: Article

Soldiers!

Warface weapon selection is evergrowing and we would like to provide a special offer for our devoted weapon connoisseurs. 

For each 10 Kredit Boxes with primary class weapons bought – you will receive 1 Box with WX Metasoma EVO3 A1. Hurry up! This offer is time limited and will last only from 24th of November 10:00 UTC (11:00 CET) to 27th of November 9:00 UTC (10:00 CET).

Details

You will receive Metasoma boxes you have accumulated with this offer into your website inventory within 48 hours after the end of the offer.

Hence, if you purchase 50 specified Kredit Boxes you will receive 5 Boxes with the SMG and so on. Please note that buying, for example, 19 Boxes will result in you receiving still only 1 Box with Metasoma as you need x 10 Boxes purchased to qualify for the offer.

And if you don’t know about WX Metasoma EVO3 A1 - it is a truly unique weapon in our game favored by many for its stats, design and achievements you can get with it.

LEARN MORE

Combat has evolved!


See more

Happy Saturday
Enjoy the increased rewards
24 Nov 2017 article
Black Friday sales
Discount progression with random item refreshes 
24 Nov 2017 article

Stay connected