Play for free

 

The first global objective of “Absolute Power” has been completed

Categories: Event

Soldiers!

Congratulations on completing the first global objective of “Absolute Power”!  As promised, to reward you for its completion we will provide increased server rewards and will soon introduce brand new game mechanics: player-crafted crates.

Increased server rewards for all players

Thanks to the participants of “Absolute Power” the rewards for VP, XP and W$ will be increased by 50% from 15:00 UTC (16:00 CET) December the 1st till 06:00 UTC (07:00 CET) December the 4th.

Don’t miss this chance to boost your progress!

Crate crafting for the participants of “Absolute Power”

Player-crafted crates with valuable items will be introduced next week.

LEARN MORE

The completion of the next global objective will be rewarded with squad PVP of hired troops, rework of the “Factory” map and more server bonuses!


Discuss on Facebook 

Discuss on the Forum

Discuss on Discord 

See more

“Absolute Power”: Crate Crafting
The first global objective of “Absolute Power” has been completed
30 Nov 2017 event

Stay connected