Play for free

 

Kredit Kashback

Categories: Article

Spend Kredits in the store and we will give them back to you!

If you spend Kredits in the game shop from December the 15th 09:00 UTC (10:00 CET) to December the 17th 20:59 UTC (21:59 CET), you will get them reimbursed on January the 1st throughout the day. Please note that Kashback is capped at 2500 Kredits. 

Examples:

  • Situation 1: You spend 400 Kredits today and 500 Kredits tomorrow. You get 900 Kredits back on January the 1st.
  • Situation 2: You spend 2000 Kredits today and 500 Kredits tomorrow. You get 2500 Kredits back on January the 1st.
  • Situation 3: You spend 2500 Kredits today.  You get 2500 Kredits back on January the 1st.
  • Situation 4: You spend 5000 Kredits. You get 2500 Kredits back on January the 1st.

KASHBACK

Note: It may take up to 24 hours for your Kashback progress on the website to be recorded.


See more

Class week – Engineer
Get permanent versions of temporary weapons
14 Dec 2017 armory
Soon in game: special operation “Pripyat”
Explore radioactive Chernobyl
14 Dec 2017 article

Stay connected