Play for free

 

Kredit Kashback

Categories: Article

Spend Kredits in the store and we will give them back to you!

If you spend Kredits in the game shop from December the 22nd 09:00 UTC (10:00 CET) to December the 24th 20:59 UTC (21:59 CET), you will get them reimbursed on January the 1st throughout the day. Please note that Kashback is capped at 2500 Kredits. 

Examples:

  • Situation 1: You spend 400 Kredits today and 500 Kredits tomorrow. You get 900 Kredits back on January the 1st.
  • Situation 2: You spend 2000 Kredits today and 500 Kredits tomorrow. You get 2500 Kredits back on January the 1st.
  • Situation 3: You spend 2500 Kredits today.  You get 2500 Kredits back on January the 1st.
  • Situation 4: You spend 5000 Kredits. You get 2500 Kredits back on January the 1st.

KASHBACK

Note: It may take up to 24 hours for your Kashback progress on the website to be recorded.


See more

Happy Winter Holidays
Enjoy the increased rates throughout the winter holidays
22 Dec 2017 article
Class week – Rifleman
Get permanent versions of temporary weapons
22 Dec 2017 armory

Stay connected