Play for free

 

Absolute Power: Battle Points Discount

Categories: Event

Soldiers!

With “Absolute Tournament” on its way, the time has come to boost your progress and polish your skills in “Absolute Power” global operation.

Enjoy a 25% discount for all Battle Points purchases (100, 500 and 2500) till 26th of February 9.00 UTC (10.00 CET).

And remember that the first Battle Points purchase you make on your account – awards you with twice the points you buy!

Seize absolute power!


Discuss on Facebook 

Discuss on the Forum

Discuss on Discord 

See more

Facebook – 300.000 people like us
Let’s rock this party
21 Feb 2018 article
Server restart and hotfix - 22.02.2018
Servers will be down from 08:00 to 10:30 UTC (09:00 to 11:30 CET)
21 Feb 2018 article

Stay connected