Play for free

 

Independence day - Holiday rates

Categories: General

Dear players!

In recognition of the Independence Day in the United States (and - a little bit late, but still - in Canada), you’ll receive 50% more WF$, arsenal points and experience from July 4th, 09:00 UTC (11:00 CEST) to July 5th, 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST).

The rates will be on for both NA and EU servers.

Would you like to get extra rates for the holidays? Then like our trailer on Facebook! The more likes we get - the longer the rates!

Likes Rates
500 1 day
1000 2 days
2000 3 days

It's up to you to decide how long the holiday lasts!

Like me!


See more

M16A3 – now in store
Powerful and reliable
03 Jul 2018 offers
Register for K.I.W.I. Tournament Open Qualifiers II
Greet the winners of Open Qualifiers I
03 Jul 2018 esports

Stay connected