Play for free

 

CBT on PS4 - Second Stage

Categories: Article
Dear friends!
 
This time we've decided to provide more time for testing, which is why the second stage of Closed Beta will start on Thursday, August the 2nd at 14:00 UTC (16:00 CEST) and last up until Monday, August the 6th, 9:00 UTC (11:00 CEST).
 
If you've participated in the first Closed Beta previously, you do not need to get a new access key, and your game will be updated automatically. If you haven't obtained a key yet, make sure you check out the special page on our site.

Participate

It's important that you select the right region for testing as well, as both European and American players will be able to participate this time as well.


Discuss on Reddit

Discuss on Discord

Discuss on Facebook

See more

Direct sale: Honey Badger and AS50
Grab them till August, 10th!
02 Aug 2018 armory
Warface Video Diaries - Micro Roni
New weapon in the nearest update!
02 Aug 2018 blog

Stay connected