Play for free

 

Discord Weekend — Increased Server Rates

Categories: Event

Friends!

Our Discord community grows stronger and stronger. This time, our large circle of friends got even bigger. Our Discord server has reached over 50000 members

This is an amazing milestone and we are glad to have you on our journey. And so, to celebrate that, you will earn 50% more Warface Dollars, XP and VP from 12:00 UTC (14:00 CEST) 21/06/2019 until 09:00 UTC (11:00 CEST) 24/06/2019.

 


Good luck in battle!

See more

Warface Community Stream — LIVE NOW
It's time for the Community Stream!
21 Jun 2019 blog
Crown shop update
Stoner LMG A1, Maxim 9, Uzkon UNG-12, LWRC SMG-45 with H&K G28 in Crown Boxes!
21 Jun 2019 armory

Stay connected