Play for free

 

Autumn Boost

Categories: Article
Soldiers!
 
As a compensation for the recent server issues, VP, XP and W$ rewards for all matches will be increased by 50% from 19:00 UTC (21:00 CEST) till 23:59 UTC on Oct 8 (01:59 CEST on Oct 9). 
 
Thank you for being with us!

See more

Don't miss - The battle of robots!
Operate a battle robot on a stream, win and get rewards!
07 Oct 2019 article
Warface Video Diaries - Fifth Class
The fifth class is coming in the next update. It is a big change, the biggest in the history of Warface class balance.
07 Oct 2019 blog

Stay connected