Play for free

 

New event: combat training

Categories: Event
 
Soldiers!

The Battle Pass "Berserk" will soon be over. That's why we have prepared a set of three unique achievements that you can get upon completing special tasks. 

Participate

THE EVENT WILL BE ON FROM 09:00 UTC (10:00 CET), November 21, TILL 20:59 UTC (21:59 CET), december 10.

MISSIONS

Mission Reward
Gain 50 BP in "Berserk" Battle Pass "Berserk Fighter" achievement
Gain 100 BP in "Berserk" Battle Pass "Berserk Architect" achievement
Gain 150 BP in "Berserk" Battle Pass "Berserk Marauder" achievement

You can take up the missions simultaneously. Each one can be completed only once. The reward will be transferred to the inventory shortly after the task completion.

How can I get BP? There are several ways:

1. Purchase them in "Battle Pass" section of the game.

2. Earn Battle Points completing various in-game missions. Battle Points can be transferred upon task completion only if the mission was passed to the end and the gaming session was finished correctly.

3. Via Battle Points Cashback offer.


REWARDS

 

The progress will count no matter what way to gain battle points you choose.

You can trace your progress on the Events page. It can take the progress some time to get registered.
 
Have a nice game!

See more

New gear for four classes
Stylish class-specific gear with pleasant set bonuses: new equipment will soon appear in game. Learn more!
20 Nov 2019 article
Ranked Matches: K.I.W.I. Season
The new ranked matches season has already started!
20 Nov 2019 article

Stay connected