Play for free

 

Kashback for purchasing items from the in-game store

Categories: Article

Soldiers!

Do you feel like extending your armory? Here is a real bargain! Purchase items from the in-game store and get your money back: every Kredit spent will be reimbursed (one Kredit for each Kredit spent). The Kashback is capped at 1000 Kredits.

The offer applies to all items purchased for Kredits during the promotion — from 10:00 CET (09:00 UTC) on the 3rd of December till 09:59 CET (08:59 UTC) on the 4th of December, 2019.

Conditions of the offer

  • Buy items with Kredits in the store and receive Kashback in Kredits.
  • For every Kredit spent you will receive 1 Kredit.
  • In the framework of the current event stage the Kashback is capped at 1 000 Kredits.
  • The offer will be live from today till 09:59 CET (08:59 UTC) on the 4th of December, 2019.
  • Kredits will be transferred to your account on the 1st of January, 2020, within the day.
  • Please note that it can take up to 24 hours for the information about the exact amount of Kredits that you will receive to be updated.

Activate the touch of Midas!


See more

Paramount shop update
Only till the 6th of December
02 Dec 2019 armory
“Berserk” rewards issue
We are aware of the issue with receiving level 100 reward and a “Tigerstripe” weapon for completing 100 weekly missions in “Berserk”.
02 Dec 2019 article

Stay connected