Play for free

 

Golden SIG Sauer P226 C for topping up

Categories: Article

Soldiers!

Christmas is almot here, so it' s the time for pleasant gifts! Top up your accounts with 2000 Kredits and receive a permanent Golden SIG Sauer P226 C. Don't miss other festive offers as well!


From 10:25 UTC (11:25 CET) on the 23rd of December till 20:59 UTC (21:59 CET) on the 25th of December top up your account with 2000 Kredits and receive a permanent Golden SIG Sauer P226. You will find your present on the  "My Items" page. It may take several hours for Mr. Santa to deliver it.

Top up


Discuss on Facebook

Discuss on Discord

Discuss on the Forum

See more

Warface Berserk Tournament is finished
Warface Berserk Tournament is over!
23 Dec 2019 esports
Golden shop update
Only till the 25th of December
23 Dec 2019 armory

Stay connected