Play for free

 

Kashback for purchasing items from the in-game store

Categories: Article

Soldiers!

Do you feel like extending your armory? Here is a real bargain! Purchase items from the in-game store and get your money back: every Kredit spent will be reimbursed (one Kredit for each Kredit spent). The Kashback is capped at 2500 Kredits.

The offer applies to all items purchased for Kredits during the promotion — from 10:00 CET (09:00 UTC) on the 27th of December till 21:59 CET (20:59 UTC) on the 29th of December, 2019.

Conditions of the offer

  • Buy items with Kredits in the store and receive Kashback in Kredits.
  • For every Kredit spent you will receive 1 Kredit.
  • In the framework of the current event stage the Kashback is capped at 2 500 Kredits.
  • The offer will be live from today till 21:59 CET (20:59 UTC) on the 29th of December, 2019.
  • Kredits will be transferred to your account on the 1st of January, 2020, within the day.
  • Please note that it can take up to 24 hours for the information about the exact amount of Kredits that you will receive to be updated.

Activate the touch of Midas!


See more

Unlimited bonus: try your luck
Only till the 30th of December
26 Dec 2019 article
Luxurious weapons for purchasing Kredits
Do you want to get your hands on first-class weapons?  With this offer you can!
26 Dec 2019 article

Stay connected