Play for free

 

Gifts for topping up

Categories: Article

Soldiers! 

Would you like to receive gifts just for topping up your accounts with Kredits? Then you will definitely like our new offer! With it you may get the regular and golden versions of SIG MPX SBR Custom. This is a modular submachine gun, distinguished by high damage and good firing range. To smite the enemy, one burst to the body and limbs or one hit in the head at close quarters is enough!


Top up your accounts from 10:00 CET (09:00 UTC) on the 10th of March till 21:59 CET (20:59 UTC) on the 13th of March using a special page and for every 200 Kredits receive a Random Box with SIG MPX SBR Custom. The more you top up - the more items you will get! Your gifts will be added to the "My Items" page. Please note that it make take several hours for your progress to be processed.

Top Up

  


Raise your banner! And let SIG MPX take care of the rest.


 
 
 

See more

F90 MBR with co. in store
Only till the 13th of March
10 Mar 2020 armory
Soon in game: new weapon series and camo
Snakes, sharks and skulls are at your service!
10 Mar 2020 article

Stay connected