Play for free

 

"Impulse" for Purchases in the Game Store

Categories: Article

Soldiers!

Make purchases in the game shop and receive pleasant bonuses for the spent Kredits: weapons of the "Impulse" series that will make your game experience even more enjoyable. Do not miss this great chance to stock up your arsenal!

Take part


Information

Make purchases for Kredits and get gifts!

  1. From 09:30 UTC (11:30 CEST) on May the 18th to 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST) on May the 20th, purchase items or Random Boxes for Kredits in the game store.
  2. Track the spending progress on a special page. The greater the amount of spent Kredits, the better the gifts! Please note: the data on the page is processed within approximately one hour.
  3. Once you have reached the required amount of expenses, the reward will be available in the inventory on the "Services" page.
FAQ

Q: Are Kredit expenses on the marketplace or in other services taken into account?
A: No, only those in the game store are.

Q: How many gifts can I receive?
A: With this offer you can receive one permanent "Impulse" pistol as well as 30 Random Boxes with other weapons of this series.

Q: If I want to receive a gift for 1500 spent Kredits, do I need to make a one-time purchase for this amount?
A: Not necessary. All expenses are summarized, so they can be distributed at your discretion.

Q: If I spend 1500 Kredits, how many gifts will I receive?
A: You will receive a permanent Walther P99 "Impulse"  and 20 "Impulse" Random Boxes.

Enjoy shopping!


Top up

Track progress

 
 
 

See more

Soon in game: Special Operation "Blackwood"
Switch sides in the new Special Operation "Blackwood" featuring unique bosses, different completion order and unique environment. Get ready for a tough challenge at hand. Hurry up to learn the details!
15 May 2020 article
Get ready for a new chapter of the Warface story!
Live through the Warface story and get wonderful rewards!
15 May 2020 article

Stay connected