Play for free

 

Gorgon: 20% discount for the purchase of rare currency

Categories: Article

Soldiers!

"Gorgon" Battle Pass is an excellent opportunity to become the owner of three weapon series, body skins and other cool items as well as unique achievements. Do you want to speed up your progress? Get a 20% discount when purchasing rare currency in "Gorgon" Battle Pass till the 25th of May and open even more crates with awesome loot!

UPD: Please note that it is a discount, not a bonus, as was previously indicated in the article. Apologies for the misunderstanding.

GET ACCESS


About the offer

From 14:23 UTC (16:23 CEST) today till 09:00 UTC (11:00 CEST) on the 25th of May you will be getting a 20% discount to your purchaces of rare currency. Grasp the winds of fortune in your own hands!


Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 
 

See more

Gifts for topping up
Random Boxes with powerful Fostech Origin-12 await!
22 May 2020 article
New contest on Discord
It’s time to leave a mark in Warface history - create an achievement that may appear in the game!
22 May 2020 article

Stay connected