Play for free

 

Gifts for topping up

Categories: Article

Soldiers! 

Would you like to receive gifts just for topping up your accounts with Kredits? Then you will definitely like our new offer! With it you will get Fostech Origin-12 Random Boxes for every 100 Kredits topped up.


Top up your accounts from 11:00 CEST (09:00 UTC) on the 25th of May till 22:59 CEST (20:59 UTC) on the 28th of May using a special page and for every 100 Kredits receive a Random Box with powerful Fostech Origin-12. The more you top up - the more items you will get! Your gifts will be added to the "My Items" page. Please note that it make take several hourse for your progress to be processed.

Top Up


The power at your fingertips!


Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

 

See more

Gifts for purchases in the game store
Do you love to shop and test new weapons? Then take part in the new offer!
22 May 2020 article
Gorgon: 20% discount for the purchase of rare currency
Get a 20% discount when purchasing rare currency in "Gorgon" Battle Pass till the 25th of May and open even more crates with awesome loot!
22 May 2020 article

Stay connected