Play for free

 

Discounted shop update

Categories: Armory

Soldiers!

Summer season is here, and it means the battles will get even more heated. Preparation is the key to success. 

Thus, plenty of weapons are now available via Direct Sale and Random Boxes with 15% to 25% discount!

The following  line-up will stay in store till around 9:00 UTC (11:00 CEST) on the 15th of June: 

  • Direct Sale via Kredits: Golden AK Alpha
  • Direct Sale of the "Morion" series via Kredits with 15% discount: AK-12, Stoner LMG A1, Typhoon F12, Tavor TS12 Custom, SIG MPX SBR Custom, Thompson M1928, Truvelo CMS 20x42 mm, SV-98, TEC-9, Gerber Tomahawk, HArms CQR
  • Kredit Random Boxes with 20% discount: AK-12, Truvelo CMS 20x42, Thompson M1928, Tavor TS12 Custom
  • Kredit Random Boxes with 25% discount: Honey Badger, Fabarm S.A.T. 8 Pro, SVU-AS, Enfield L85A2 Custom

Special Highlight: Golden AK Alpha

 

The true overlord of all assault rifles is finally available in Direct Sale. Don't miss such a rare opportunity to obtain this unparalleled weapon!  


Show them who's the Alpha!


Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

 

See more

Warface FAQ #4
We are back with the answers to the most burning topics on our Social Media platforms. Check them out!
11 Jun 2020 article
Gift for topping up
Get permanent Magpul FMG-9 for topping up. The offer will be active till 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST) on the 13th of June.
11 Jun 2020 article

Stay connected