Play for free

 

Gifts for topping up

Categories: Article

Soldiers! 

Would you like to receive gifts just for topping up your accounts with Kredits? Then you will definitely like our new offer! With it you will get Random Boxes with a powerful sniper rifle - McMillan CS5.


Top up your accounts from 11:00 CEST (09:00 UTC) on the 22nd of June till 22:59 CEST (20:59 UTC) on the 23rd of June using a special page and for every 200 Kredits receive a Random Box with McMillan CS5. The more you top up - the more items you will get! Your gifts will be added to the "My Items" page. Please note that it make take several hours for your progress to be processed.

Top Up


Lock on the best deals!


Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

 

See more

"Blackwood" update is live!
The dramatic turn in the history of Warface unfolds: dive into a massive update and an unparalleled Special Operation!
19 Jun 2020 update
Content creators spotlight
Enjoy the best videos and fragmovies made by the members of our partner program.
19 Jun 2020 article

Stay connected