Play for free

 

Gifts for topping up [OFFER ENDED]

Categories: Article

Please note that the offer ended at 22:59 CEST (20:59 UTC) on the 27th of June.

Soldiers! 

Would you like to receive gifts just for topping up your accounts with Kredits? Then you will definitely like our new offer! With it you can get permanent "Galaxy" weapons for topping up with the fixed amounts of 300, 500 or 1000 Kredits.

Top up your accounts from 11:00 CEST (09:00 UTC) on the 25th of June using a special page and for the purchase of this offer with the 300/500/1000 Kredit packs you will receive the corresponding bonuses. Your gifts will be added to the "My Items" page. Please note that it make take several hours for your progress to be processed. You can use this offer only once.

H&K USP H&K USP "Galaxy"
SAP6 SAP6 "Galaxy"
H&K MP5A5 Custom H&K MP5A5 Custom "Galaxy"
SAI GRY AR‐15 SAI GRY AR‐15 "Galaxy"
H&K G28 H&K G28 "Galaxy"

Top Up


Reach the stars!


Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

 

See more

Warface FAQ #5
Here is another article with the answers to the most burning topics on our Social Media platforms. Check it out!
22 Jun 2020 article
"Blackwood" update is live!
The dramatic turn in the history of Warface unfolds: dive into a massive update and an unparalleled Special Operation!
22 Jun 2020 update

Stay connected