Play for free

 

Crown cashback for purchases in store

Categories: Article

Soldiers!

Acquire any items via Kredits in the game store and get Crowns for your purchases! For every Kredit spent you will receive 15 Crowns.

The offer will be live from today, the 22nd of July, 13:00 UTC (15:00 CEST) till the 23rd of July, 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST). 

1   = 15

CASHBACK

Conditions of the offer

  • Buy items with Kredits in the store and receive cashback in Crowns.
  • For every Kredit spent you will receive 15 Crowns.
  • In the framework of the current offer the cashback is capped at 15 000 Crowns.
  • The offer will be live from today, the 22nd of July, 13:00 UTC (15:00 CEST) till the 23rd of July, 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST). 
  • You will receive the Crown cashback throughout two days after the end of the event - it will be added to the "My Items" page.
  • Please note that it can take up to 24 hours for the information about the exact amount of Crowns that you will receive to be updated.

Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

See more

The eSports web-platform is down for maintenance
The eSports website will be down for maintenance till autumn
22 Jul 2020 article
"Dark Samurai" Battle Pass is live!
You already can start completing tasks and claiming your first unique rewards — cool weapons and special skins!
22 Jul 2020 article

Stay connected