Play for free

 

Top up and get permanent ACR CQB

Categories: Article

Soldiers!

Enjoy getting gifts? And we enjoy giving them to you! Don't miss the chance to use the offer and get a first-class gun —permanent ACR CQB. What should you do? Nothing Special. Just top up for a fixed amount of kredits — and the reward is yours! 


Topping up

Top up for 2000 kredits on a special page from today 11:00 UTC (13:00 CEST) till 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST) on the 7th of August — and get a permanent version of ACR CQB.

Top up

Important: You can get the reward only after topping up on a special page and only in case you buy a fixed amount of 2000 kredits. You can get the rewards only once during the offer. Your reward will appear on "My Items" page.  

See you in combat!


Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

See more

Soon in game: H&K 121
Meet and greet the H&K 121, a new machine gun for Riflemen that will surely appeal to fans of multipurpose weapons and those who like shooting better than reloading.
04 Aug 2020 article
Dev Diaries - H&K 121
The latest issue of Dev Diaries is focusing on the new Rifleman primary — H&K 121!
04 Aug 2020 article

Stay connected