Play for free

 

"Dark Samurai": 50% discount for rare currency

Categories: Article

Soldiers!

"Dark Samurai" Battle Pass is an excellent opportunity to become the owner of two weapon series, a gun from the crafting system, camo and other cool items, as well as unique achievements. Want to speed up your progress? Buy the rare currency with a 50% discount - and open even more crates with exciting rewards!

This offer is active from 9:30 UTC (11:30 CEST) on the 19th of August till 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST) on the 20th of August. You can get the rare currency bundles on the "Dark Samurai" event page.

Join the Dark Samurai

Return the reckoning!


Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

See more

75% discount on both subscription types
Do you want great guns, equipment, camo and other useful items? Then join the subscription service!
19 Aug 2020 article
"Double top-up": bonuses for buying Kredits [UPD]
Receive both bonus Kredits and cool weapons + Random Boxes for topping up! 
19 Aug 2020 article

Stay connected