Play for free

 

Top Gun: Season 7 is ending soon

Categories: Event
Soldiers!
 
Please note that TOP GUN Season 7 will finish at 12:00 UTC (14:00 CEST) on August 28. Make sure to exchange your tokens before that date.
 
 
Stay posted for more events!

 Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:

 

See more

Top-up bonus: Golden Fostech Origin-12
Your permanent Golden Fostech Origin-12 awaits! The offer will be active till 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST) on the 27th of August.
21 Aug 2020 article
One million Kredits and plentiful shop update
Once the respective countdown banner is gone, so is the deal!
21 Aug 2020 article

Stay connected