Play for free

 

"Carbon" series for topping up

Categories: Article

Soldiers!

Do you want to play with powerful cool-looking weapons and get unique achievements for killing enemies? Wih our new offer "Carbon" weapons can be yours!


Information

The offer is live from 11:00 CEST (9:00 UTC) on the 14th of September till 22:59 CEST (20:59 UTC) on the 15th of September. It is enough just to top up your account on a special page for a certain amount indicated in the table. After the payment, the bonus weapons will appear in the "My Items" section of the website.

Top-up Bonus
300 
Rhino 60DS "Carbon"
Permanent

QSZ-92 "Carbon"
Permnanent
500 
Sidewinder Venom "Carbon"
Permanent

PP-2000 "Carbon"
Permanent
1000 
MSBS Radon "Carbon"
Permanent

ORSIS T-5000 "Carbon"
Permanent

Please note: the prizes can be received only when paying on a special page and only for the fixed amounts of 300, 500 or 1000 Kredits. The bonus for each set of Kredits is issued only once during the offer.

Other conditions of the offer 
  • By paying a fixed amount, you will receive Kredits and weapons.
  • For the 3 specified payments, you can receive 6 weapon models from the table above.
Expand 

Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

See more

WFC Fun Cup 4 on FaceIt
Ready for tough competition? Sign up for Warface Tournament on FaceIt!
11 Sep 2020 esports
Battle Pass "Mutiny": Unique Rewards
Would you like to learn more about the new Battle Pass "Mutiny" that will start right after Season 0? Hurry up to check out the details!
11 Sep 2020 article

Stay connected