Play for free

 

PvP maps selection in Quick Play

Categories: Article
Friends!
 
Today, on 16.10.2020, from 08:00 UTC (10:00 CEST) to 10:00 UTC (12:00 CEST) we will be gradually rolling out a long awaited feature - map selection in PvP modes. The newly added interface will allow you to choose which PvP maps you want to play on in Quick Play. Make use of it in the upcoming events in order to complete missions faster and easier.
 
See you in game!

Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

See more

Content creators spotlight
Enjoy the best videos and fragmovies made by the members of our partner program.
14 Oct 2020 article
Top-up offer and Halloween shop update
Are you wondering how to maximize your profit when topping up your account? Then the Desert Snake, Phobos and Earth Shaker packs are right up your alley! Considering what goods to spend your Kredits or Crowns on? Look no further than the Halloween shop update!
14 Oct 2020 article

Stay connected