Play for free

 

Shop update and golden weapons for topping up

Categories: General

Soldiers!

Do you want to play with powerful weapons and get unique achievements for killing enemies? Golden weapon is the right choice! 


Shop Update

The following line-up will be available in store with 30% discount till around 9:00 UTC (10:00 CET) on the 4th of December:

Direct Sale via Kredits: 

  • Enfield L85A2 Custom
  • DP-27
  • Steyr Scout
  • Fabarm S.A.T. 8 Pro
  • Magpul FMG-9
  • Honey Badger
  • SIG Sauer P226 C,
  • CZ 75-Auto. 

Gifts for topping up

The offer is live from 10:00 CEST (9:00 UTC) on the 3rd of December till 21:59 CET (20:59 UTC) on the 5th of December. It is enough just to top up your account on a special page for a certain amount indicated in the table. After the payment, the bonus weapons will appear in the "My Items" section of the website.

Top-up Bonus
300 
Golden HCAR
7 days
500 
Golden ACR CQB
7 days
1000 


Golden Fostech Origin-12
7 days


Golden McMillan CS5 
7 days

Fostech Origin-12 Random Box (5 units) 

McMillan CS5 Random Box (5 units)

Please note: the prizes can be received only when paying on a special page and only for the fixed amounts of 300, 500 or 1000 Kredits. The bonus for each set of Kredits is issued only once during the offer.

Other conditions of the offer 
  • By paying a fixed amount, you will receive Kredits and weapons.
  • For the 3 specified payments, you can receive 4 weapon models and 10 Random Boxes from the table above.
Expand 

Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

See more

Warface FAQ #16
Get the answers to the most burning questions!
02 Dec 2020 blog
"Swarm" Special Operation: 8 cool features
"Swarm" is a really cool special operation that will appeal to everyone thanks to its unique features. Are you ready to find out more about them? Check out the new publication!
02 Dec 2020 general

Stay connected