Play for free

 

Discord Weekend

Categories: Article

Soldiers!
 
Our Discord community is growing bigger day by day, and now we are at 80,000 server members! We appreciate your support, and we want to celebrate this milestone with increased rewards for all battles. Get 50% more Warface Dollars, XP and Vendor Points from 15:00 UTC (16:00 CET) on March 12 to 09:00 UTC (10:00 CET) on March 15.

 

Not a member of our Discord community yet? What are you waiting for - join our official server for chatting, weekly giveaways, FAQs and more.
 
See you there!


Join us on Discord

See more

Soon in game: Battle Pass "Heist" Rewards
The seasonal update "Heist" will bring a new Battle Pass offering multiple novelties with which you'll be able to replenish your armoury. Hurry up to learn details! 
12 Mar 2021 article
Warface Special Edition Comics - Vargsson Brothers
A new video is up on our YouTube channel. In this new special edition comics series you'll learn about the Vargsson Brothers. 
12 Mar 2021 article

Stay connected