Play for free

 

New "Engineer Weapon" Bundle is already available

Categories: Offers

Soldiers!

The "Engineer Weapon" bundle is now available on the top up page, it contains the powerful SIG MPX SBR Custom and Kredits. Don’t miss on this advantageous offer!


Details

The offer has already begun and is available on a special page.

The "Engineer Weapon" bundle can be purchased if you didn't buy any Kredits or other services in the period from 21:00 UTC (23:00 CEST) on the 1st of January till the start of the offer at 09:00 UTC (11:00 CEST) on the 19th of August. Also, your account must be created before 2021. Inside the set is a permanent SIG MPX SBR Custom and Kredits.

To know for sure whether your account meets the conditions of the offer, check that the pack is present on the top-up page.

Instructions

  1. On the special page, select the pack you want;
  2. Make the purchase;
  3. Collect the contents of the pack from the "My Items" page.

Please note: these packs can be purchased only on a special page and only upon the activation of the corresponding offer. Other offers (discounts, bonuses, etc.) do not apply to these packs. You can use this offer only once for each pack.

Other conditions of the offer
  • Receiving Kredits from the packs is not equivalent to purchasing in-game currency.
  • Promotional items will appear on the "My Items" page.

To new adventures!


Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

See more

Seasonal Update "Hidden War" (Part 2)
The second part of the large-scale update "Hidden War" is here. It brings lots of fixes that significantly reduce the number of freezes in the game - just what you've been waiting for.
18 Aug 2021 patch_notes
Soon in game new mechanics: modifications
A system of mods will soon appear in the game. The new mechanics will give another option to fine-tune and customise your favourite guns and equipment.
18 Aug 2021 dev_news

Stay connected