Play for free

 

 
  • Show everyone what you got and get your hands on a permanent weapon! 

    24 Mar 2020
    Article
    1221765
  • Stay home, stay safe!

    23 Mar 2020
    Article
    1221739
  • Servers will be down for scheduled maintenance on 08.04.2020 from 08:00 to 10:00 UTC (10:00 to 12:00 CEST).

    07 Apr 2020
    Article
    1221899
  • Your permanent Golden  Dragunov SVU-AS awaits! The offer will be active till 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST) on the 8th of April.

    06 Apr 2020
    Article
    1221889
  • Choose daily updated tasks you want to complete: new mission system

    03 Apr 2020
    Article
    1221857
  • Take part in the upcoming Warface stream marathon on twitch.tv from the 3rd of April till the 10th of April. Cool prizes are already waiting for you!

    03 Apr 2020
    Article
    1221875
  • Do you want to play with cool-looking and powerful weapons? The "Idol" series is at your service - with it you'll be a star! This offer for the purchase of 300 / 500 / 1000 Kredit packs will end on April the 5th at 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST).

    03 Apr 2020
    Article
    1221867
  • From the interview with the Franchise Producer

    02 Apr 2020
    Article
    1221847
  • Random Boxes with Remington MSR await!

    02 Apr 2020
    Article
    1221859
  • Redeem the code from the article 

    01 Apr 2020
    Article
    1221849