Play for free

 

Gift for topping up and powerful shop update

Categories: Article

Soldiers! 

Would you like to get your hands on an awesome gift just for topping up your account with Kredits? Then you will definitely like our offer which can yield a permanent Gilboa Snake DBR "Golden Dragon"!


Top up your accounts till 21:59 CET (20:59 UTC) on the 16th of March using a special page and for the one-time purchase of 2000 Kredits you will receive a permanent Gilboa Snake DBR "Golden Dragon" . Your gift will be added to the "My Items" page. Please note that it make take several hours for your progress to be processed. You can use this offer only once.

 

Top Up


Poweful Shop Update

The following line-up will be available in store till around 9:00 UTC (11:00 CEST) on the 17th of March:

Weapon Random Boxes for Kredits with a 20% discount: AN-94 "Abakan", Benelli M4 Custom, PP-19-01 "Vityaz", SV-98;

Weapon Random Boxes for Kredits with a 40% discount: AK "Alpha", Typhoon F12, Kriss Super V Custom, CDX-MC Kraken;

Prevail!


Join our Social Media and don’t forget to leave your feedback:
 

 

See more

Combat Squads are back!
Combat squads are back as a part of a new event. Brave virtual fighters will help you get a lot of valuable rewards!
12 Mar 2021 article
Soon in game: Battle Pass "Heist" Rewards
The seasonal update "Heist" will bring a new Battle Pass offering multiple novelties with which you'll be able to replenish your armoury. Hurry up to learn details! 
12 Mar 2021 article

Stay connected