Play for free

 

Krazy Kredits

Categories: General

Dear players!

Even though the weather may say the opposite, the summer is already in full swing, and we have a special offer for you to gear up for the summer season.

SO, WHAT IS THE OFFER ABOUT?

When you purchase from 100 to 839 Kredits, you get a 10% bonus to the amount of Kredits you bought.

When you purchase from 840 to 1819 Kredits, you get a 20% bonus to the amount of Kredits you bought.

When you buy 1820 Kredits or more, you get an amazing 30% bonus to the amount of Kredits you purchased.

 

[BUY KREDITS]

 

The offer is available from July 6th 09:00 UTC (11:00 CEST) to July 9th 20:59 UTC (22:59 CEST).

Please note that external payment systems may charge additional fees and in that case the bonus applies only to the amount of Kredits purchased without taking into account any extra fees. The bonus does not apply for the purchase of Battle points, Atlas of War access or name change service.


Discuss on the forum

See more

PTS launch
We’d like to announce the launch of PTS – the Public Test Server
06 Jul 2017 general
Introducing the new regional server and localization
We’re excited to announce the opening of the first regional server
06 Jul 2017 general

Stay connected